Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dee DeNome

Dee DeNome

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dee DeNome
"Very nice , helpful , professional and puntual"
Profile photo of Dan Laws

Dan Laws

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Laws
"Great people and very professional and helpful."
Profile photo of Gary Smith

Gary Smith

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Smith
"Lee Barkley offers THE BEST INSURANCE at THE BEST PRICES!!! PERIOD !!! Lee and his staff are also very knowledgeable and very helpful. They'll take care of all your questions and concerns. They did for me. Check them out. You'll be glad you did !!! Thanks Lee !!! Simply the best !!!"
Profile photo of BARBARA HEWITT

BARBARA HEWITT

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BARBARA HEWITT
"I Love my Insurance Agency. Lee Barkley’s State Farm. They are Always Helpful & Understanding of my needs."
Profile photo of Miriah Mahler

Miriah Mahler

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miriah Mahler
"Always very kind and helpful"
Profile photo of Christina M.

Christina M.

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina M.
"Rosetta is wonderful and easy to work with. She handles things in a quick and straight to the point manner."
Profile photo of Tori Ro

Tori Ro

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tori Ro
"Lee and his staff are very friendly and respond to questions or issues I have had promptly. He helps when the State Farm 800 number doesn't."
Profile photo of Brian Cornell

Brian Cornell

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Cornell
"Rosetta and Chris are very helpful, know insurance and take their time so you understand your insurance needs, awesome people"
Profile photo of Sandra Burke

Sandra Burke

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Burke
"Very friendly and helpful was able to get what I needed from them"
Profile photo of Chris Barkley

Chris Barkley

August 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Barkley
"You can always count on a professional and personalized service experience at this office. Lee genuinely cares about his clients needs, and sincerely works in their best interests. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of OverlandNC

OverlandNC

December 31, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by OverlandNC
"Never had and problems always there for us"
Profile photo of Linda Toth

Linda Toth

May 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Toth
"They seem very nice taking care me when I had my accident knowing I've got a different agent."
Profile photo of Lauren Stroud

Lauren Stroud

February 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Stroud
"Very friendly people who will do their best to give you the best deal they can on your insurance. Definitely worth a call to see if they can help you."
Profile photo of Tj Starr

Tj Starr

December 17, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Tj Starr
"Great place for all your insurance needs. Treat you like family."
Profile photo of Brenda Foster (RC'sTattooing)

Brenda Foster (RC'sTattooing)

November 29, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Foster (RC'sTattooing)
"They have been my home and car insurance for over 30 years, I think that says it all Way to go Lee and Staff"
Profile photo of R S Hammer Trucking LLC

R S Hammer Trucking LLC

August 14, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by R S Hammer Trucking LLC
"Totally awesome agent! Thank you Lee Barkley."